Sprechen Sie uns einfach an: Tel. 03722.71970

Lagertechnik Steger GmbH

Hauptsitz
Ringstraße 15
09241 Mühlau bei Chemnitz

Tel.: 03722.71 97 0
Fax.: 03722.71 97 30
info@regal-steger.de
www.regal-steger.de
www.1a-regalpruefung.de

Region Ost: 09241 Mühlau bei Chemnitz, 10789 Berlin

Tauentzienstraße 9-12
10789 Berlin

Tel.: 030 / 25 49 31 82
E-Mail: berlin@regal-steger.de

Region Nord: 20095 Hamburg, 30159 Hannover

Glockengießerwall 26
20095 Hamburg

Tel.: 040 / 30 10 42 05
E-Mail: hamburg@regal-steger.de

Georgstraße 38
30159 Hannover

Tel.: 0511 / 80 71 249
E-Mail: hannover@regal-steger.de

Region West: 50672 Köln, 41199 Mönchengladbach

Hohenzollernring 57
50672 Köln

Tel.: 02204 / 98 78 360
E-Mail: koeln@regal-steger.de

Am Schomm 15
41199 Mönchengladbach

Tel.: 0163 / 71 97 388
E-Mail: mgladbach@regal-steger.de

Region Mitte: 60486 Frankfurt am Main, 96523 Steinach

Theodor-Heuss-Allee 112
60486 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: 069 / 66 77 41 225
E-Mail: frankfurt@regal-steger.de

Eichhornsgasse 30
96523 Steinach

Tel.: 036762 / 29 667
E-Mail: steinach@regal-steger.de

Region Süd : 70191 Stuttgart, 81373 München, 82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Heilbronner Straße 150
70191 Stuttgart

Tel.: 0711 / 49 00 42 06
E-Mail: stuttgart@regal-steger.de

Radlkoferstraße 2
81373 München

Tel.: 08141 / 39 89 637
E-Mail: muenchen@regal-steger.de

Emmeringer Straße 26a
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Tel.: 08141 / 39 89 637
E-Mail: muenchen@regal-steger.de